Eric Dodge – Ultimate Collection – Greatest Hits CD

This is it!! If you never own another Eric Dodge CD this is the one to get. This cd is a compilation cd of 16 of the greatest Eric Dodge songs from 3 of the top albums made in Nashville as well as 3 songs not available on any other album. This cd is the result of over 10 years of hard work and over 100,000 dollars in production costs. Ultimate Collection is a collection of songs that portray the messages Eric delivers with his music. This is "Music With A Message" and I hope you enjoy. Thank you for all of your support and we guarantee you will love this cd or we will refund your money. We have added a brand new song called "Don't Miss The Good Stuff" and a brand new full studio version of "Bring Him Home" from the hit broadway musical Les Miserables and our newest song "Break Free. Sorry no international orders at this time.
Song List:
1: My Best
2: Why Not Today
3: Home To Me
4: It's A Woman's World
5: Better Days To Come
6: Home Of The Brave
7: When I Was Your Age
8: Life Is For The Living
9: Too Much To Believe
10: That Kind Of Country Song
11: The last Real Cowboy
12: Bring Him Home
13: I Pledge
14: Since I Let You Go
15: Don't Miss The Good Stuff

16: Break Free

Old Price: $19.95

Price: $14.95

You save: $5.00

Shipping: $0.00

Loading Updating cart...